Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

“Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.” ~ Ryunosuke Satoro

Ask and ye shall receive.

Taking the advice from Jesus’ disciple Matthew, I heralded a call to a few of my artistpreneur friends last week for guest bloggers and the response has been incredible. 

First Tameka Mullins set us off right with her resonating Write On Wednesday piece, My Date with Digital Publishing. In fact, I’m happy to say that since Tameka posted it on last Wednesday, her post has been viewed 110 times!

Thank you, Tameka, for setting the standard high, girl! 

Now, I can’t wait to present blogs from my guest writers in coming weeks — Nichole Christian, Terrance Harrington, Brenda Zeller, Malla Haridat, Antonia Crane and Brenda Perryman.

I’m also ecstatic to announce that three more of my friends have agreed to climb aboard the monice magazine artistpreneur train. In coming weeks, stay tuned to read the fantastic words of:

  • London Life Coach and award-winning radio personality, Patricia Benjamin
  • Scribe extraordinaire and my fellow Cosby Fellowship alum, Khari Wyatt
  • And my dear friend of 15 years and health/fitness and artistpreneur coach, Joy DeMichelle Moore

Fam, this is about to get bananas!

And remember: This isn’t just about us writing into the wind. Connect with us.  Share your thoughts. Let’s build an artistpreneur community together! 


