Tags

, , , , , , , ,

“A dream you dream alone is only a dream. A dream you dream together is reality.” ~ Yoko Ono

Fam, I am psyched! 

Starting the monice magazine has been such a life-advancing experience. Not only because I had no idea what I was doing when I began last October– Writing a daily blog ain’t no joke. LOL!….But also because I have been blessed to meet, profile and become more deeply connected with new and old artistpreneur friends. 

Faced with the continuous challenge to post interesting, empowering and enlightening information, I took the old adage of “It takes a village to raise a child” to heart and reached out to you….And talk about showing up and showing out!

In coming weeks, stay tuned for posts from these guest bloggers:

And tomorrow, poet and blogger, Tameka Mullins will  start us off right with an inspiring Write On Wednesday piece you don’t want to miss!

I’m so excited, Fam! And I know without a doubt you’re gonna enjoy the viewpoints of my guest bloggers.

Let’s keep building our artistpreneur community together!

